E.l.f. Disney Villain Palettes Coming Soon

Standard

From InStyle: “Disney gets the makeup treatment by e.l.f. cosmetics, with three Disney villain palettes featuring the Evil Queen, Cruella DeVil, and Maleficent rolling out at Walgreens stores for $10 each starting September 15th. (The collection also includes eye shadows, false lashes, a magic mirror, and more!)

I don’t even care if I have all of these shades, I want these palettes so much.  Maleficent is my favorite Villain of all time.  I am not a huge Disney fanatic, but these really appeal to me, probably more than they should.  I believe that these palettes are only going to be released to a limited number of Walgreens, so it may take some effort to track them down.  You can be sure that if I do see them, I’ll buy them to review here on the blog.

How about you?  Are you excited to see e.l.f. interpret these classic villains like I am?

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

13 responses »

  1. I think these palettes are more exciting than those normal cutsy Disney characters inspired makeup! :) I hope they are available online so I can get them. (I am in Singapore).

    Thank you for sharing! :))))

  2. I’ve never tried e.l.f. before, but as a big Disney fan, I have to at least hunt them down. Would at least buy Maleficent (she’s my favorite), but all three palettes look great.

  3. Pingback: E.l.f. Disney Villain Palettes: Swatches « Beauty in Budget Blog

Leave a Reply

