Big Deals and Steals Going on Now!

Standard

CCL

This is just a quick post to let you know of a few sales going on right now.

First of all, as pointed out to me yesterday by Kristi, Rite-Aid is having a 40% off sale on Revlon products.  That’s right, folks.  If you are lucky enough to live near a Rite-Aid that carries the new Revlon lip butters, you can get them for $4.49 instead of $7.49 this week through 10/22/11.  In addition, you also get $2.00 in UP Rewards for a Revlon purchase.

Next, eyeslipsface.com is offering their Studio 83 Piece Essential Makeup Collection (regularly $35.00) for $3.50 with any $25.00 purchase.  Use the code 83FOR350 by 10/24/11 to get this deal.  I do not own this collection, but it reminds me of a Sephora Blockbuster collection from a few years ago that I do own.  It looks like a great starter set for someone just getting into makeup,. or someone wanting to expand their makeup collection.

Cherryculture.com is having a 20% off Halloween sale 10/18/11-10/23/11.  Use code JTH20 to get this deal.  There are several NYX items already on sale, such as: NYX Round Lipsticks for $1.99, NYX Jumbo eye  and lip pencils for $2.99, NYX Megashine Lip Gloss for $3.99, and many more items.  The 20% off is in addition to the sale price, so these items are even cheaper.  Now is the time to stock up, if you missed the 25% off sale last month.

Probably the best deal is that Walgreens is having a huge Wet n’ Wild  sale on their website.  All Wet n’ Wild products are 50% off, but wait, there’s more.  In addition, Walgreens is offering an additional 20% off of all beauty and personal care products.  This sale is online only, so go to Walgreens.com and use the code LOOKS20 for the 20% off through 10/22/11.  Orders over $25.00 ship free.

With all of these excellent sales going on, I’m feeling a giveaway coming soon.  Make sure to subscribe to hear more details about the giveaway when it happens, and to keep up on news about other deals and steals.

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

7 responses »

  1. Teresa, this is a great blog. I just sent the link to Debbie and Sara and I know they’ll enjoy it too. Thanks for keeping all of us updated!

  2. Pingback: LA Colors Baked Eyeshadow in Titan « Beauty in Budget Blog

  3. Pingback: *New* Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter Swatches « Beauty in Budget Blog

  4. Pingback: Haul, Giveaway, Sales, Oh My! « Beauty in Budget Blog

Leave a Reply

