Chocolate Swirl Magnetic Nails

Standard

I wanted to show you this additional shade of the Magnetix magnetic nail polish by Pretty Woman.  You can see my full review here in this post.  I really liked the green shade that was featured in that review and wanted to try more.  This is the brown shade, and again, they do not offer shade names.

Magnetix magnetic nail polish by Pretty Woman

I think it looks a little like swirled chocolate.  I’m really pleased with how it looks.  My sister also tried the blue shade and it is gorgeous, so definitely stop by Rite-Aid and try these Magnetix polishes out.

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

4 responses »

  1. That color looks great. I keep my nails so short that polish makes them look really stubby, so sadly, nothing but clear or pale, pale colors for me.

    • Check out the new “New York City Ballet” collection by O.P.I. for soft and sheer shades. It has the super pale colors associated with the ballet, so they might be right up your alley. It will be available starting in April.

Leave a Reply

