Ulta 21 Days of Beauty Starts This Weekend

Standard

ulta21spring2013

Since it has been a couple weeks since my original post, I wanted to remind you that Ulta’s 21 Days of Beauty starts this Sunday March 10th, and runs through March 30th.  This is a great time to try out those higher end items that you may be wanting.  There are so many great steals and deals.

Just in the first three days alone, you can score:

  • All Bareminerals 100% Natural Lipstick and Lipgloss for 40% off ($9)
  • Philosophy “Just Release Me” Makeup Remover for $12 (regularly $18)
  • Stila “In the Moment” eyeshadow palette for $20 (regularly $39)
  • My favorite Tarte “Lights, Camera, Lashes” Mascara for $10 (regularly $19)

To see all three weeks of fantastic deals, head on over to Ulta’s page that shows the calendar of events.  Also, make sure that you have signed up to be a Beauty Rewards member to start earning points on your purchases.  You can find out more about the rewards program at Ulta.com.

Happy shopping!

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

4 responses »

  1. Thanks for the reminder! I just picked up the Stila In the Moment palette for $20 – woohoo! There really weren’t any signs in the store indicating which product was the “daily deal,” so if you go make sure you know what the deal is for that day! 🙂

    • Awesome! I hope that you like it. It’s really great on my stumpy lashes. 😉 Let me know what else you hauled. And when are you going to do another guest post for me? I can’t be expected to write everything on my own blog, now can I? lol

Leave a Reply

