E.L.F. Sale and New Products

Standard

elfbuymoresavemore2013E.l.f. is hosting a Buy More, Save More sale right now.  That means the more you buy the more you save.  If you spend $15, you save 25% off your order.  If you spend $30, you save 40%.  The sale goes through Monday, 6/3.  At checkout, if you have less that $30 but more than $15 of items in your cart, enter code MORE25 to get your 25%.  If you have $30 or more in your cart, enter code MORE40 to get 40% off.  There are no restrictions, so the sale is good on anything available on the website.

There are some new items available at eyeslipsface.com that I wanted to show you.  The images and product descriptions are all taken from e.l.f.’s website.

liftingconcealer

HD Lifting Concealer

HD Lifting Concealer:  This high definition, skin firming concealer hides imperfections and regenerates the skin for added radiance. Minimizes fine lines and helps even skin tone for a youthful look. The formula is infused with key ingredients Vitamin C, Green Tea and Mulberry for lifting and soothing benefits, and to help improve skin texture.  Comes in six shades: Fair, Light, and Medium, and also Brightening, Balancing, and Adjusting.  The HD Lifting Concealer is $3.00.

beachbeautypalette

Essential 28-Piece Beach Beauty Palette

Essential 28-Piece Beach Beauty Palette:  This convenient 28 piece makeup collection for your eyes, lips and face allows you to create any look that reflects your personal style. The small sleek design is great for travel and on-the-go beauty touch-ups!  Includes: 16 eyeshadow shades, 8 lip colors, 2 blushes, 2 bronzers and a dual-ended applicator.  Comes in Day and Night, and cost $6.00.

lipbalmtint

Essential Lip Balm Tint

Essential Lip Balm Tint:  This lightly tinted lip balm gives the perfect flush of color for a beautiful, natural look. The Coconut, Grape, Shea Butter and Rice Wax infused formula conditions lips on contact for long-lasting, hydrating comfort.  Comes in four shades, and cost $2.00 each.

acnefightingfoundation

Studio Acne Fighting Foundation

Studio Acne Fighting Foundation:  This lightweight acne fighting foundation works to disguise redness, blemishes and uneven skintone. The flawless coverage foundation formula is infused with acne fighting key ingredients Salicylic Acid, Witch Hazel, Camphor, Tea Tree and soothing Aloe, to help prevent and treat acne blemishes.  Comes in six shades and is $6.00.

Do you think that you will be taking advantage of the e.l.f. Buy more, Save more sale?  Do any of these new products interest you?  Let me know in the comments below.

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

9 responses »

  1. I like elf products. I hate paying for shipping. Their prices are so low that I have to buy a ton of stuff to get free shipping. I have multiple elf items still in original packaging because of the last time I got free shipping. I’m trying to confine my purchases to Target. I’m hoping elf will open stores in other cities—maybe the NYC one will be a huge success!

    • I know what you mean, the shipping is a real pain. I usually make one big order when things are 40% or 50% off to make up for the shipping costs. It would be great to have more brick and mortar e.l.f. stores, but it would probably take them a while to build one in NC. If NYC is a success, I’d assume that they’d go to LA next to get a wider West Coast base. On the bright side, Walgreens is starting to carry e.l.f. now, so maybe we just need more chains to act as distributer.

  2. I think that concealer sounds awesome; I’m always willing to try something new so I will definitely try that out. I wish my local stores would carry more ELF items so I could try them out.

  3. I’m super excited to try the new Elf concealer and foundation that’s supposed to treat acne. I got two of the lip balm tints in my last order and like them a lot! 🙂

  4. I picked up one of the Beach Beauty Palettes in Night, and it seems a fairly great deal for $6. The lipsticks leave sooo much to be desired, but the eyeshadows seem fairly pigmented and easy to work with–and there’s an excellent variety of shades in the Night palette–and I love the bronzer, blush, and highlight shades. All told, it’s a fantastic one-stop-shop for putting on my face during these busy months.

    I’m intrigued by the balm tint… Are e.l.f. foundations pretty good, usually?

    • That’s great. I saw one of the palettes at Target, but didn’t pick it up. I’m glad that you like it.
      I really like the e.l.f. Studio Foundation in the square glass bottle. They do sell it at some Targets, if you are interested. I’m less impressed with the tinted moisturizer because the wear-time is limited. It’s okay for a short day, but fades by hour four or so. I bought the new acne fighting one, but still need to test it out. HTH

Leave a Reply

