20% off Sigma Beauty

Standard

sigmabeauty

I wasn’t originally going to post about this sale because Sigma isn’t exactly a budget brand and 20% isn’t that huge of an offer.  However, Sigma rarely has special offers for more than 10%, so I figured that you would probably want to know about it.  Right now, though July 29th, Sigma is offering 20% off of your order with the code SBAP20.  Orders over $30 get a free mini spa glove sample that fits in the palm of your hand.  Sigma brushes are cult favorites, and I am very tempted to take advantage of the sale.  There are a couple brushes that I see used over and over again in tutorials that look really great.  I also have my eye on the Dare palette or the Paris palette.

If you own any Sigma brushes, let me know which ones that you would recommend.

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

One response »

  1. I’ve been thinking of breaking my no-buy for this month and taking advantage of this sale. It’s hard to resist! I have my eye on the Dare palette also, as well as the F80 brush. And I actually own the Paris palette and really recommend it; I pulled it out and used it yesterday for the first time in a while and it’s just so nice. Those are some of the best shadows in my (rather extensive) collection. And it comes with two brushes, so it’s a pretty good deal! 🙂

Leave a Reply

