New Brands at Ulta

Standard

UltaLogo

Ulta has been busy this summer partnering with new brands.  Back in June, I told you that Mally Beauty was being sold online at Ulta and was going to be available in stores August 11.  Well, now I want to tell you about two other brands that can now be found at Ulta.

newjanecollection

Jane Cosmetics

You may remember Jane Cosmetics from back in the day.  They have renovated the entire line and are now back and available at ulta.com and in stores as of this week.  I personally have never used Jane Cosmetics products, but I am looking forward to checking them out and have heard some good things about the brand.  Though they have higher prices than they used to, Jane is still in the drugstore price range and it seems comparable to Physicians Formula pricing.

IT Cosmetics by Jamie Kern

It Cosmetics

I’m super excited about the launch of It Cosmetics at Ulta.  Previously It Cosmetics was only available at QVC, I believe.  I have heard so many good things about their Bye Bye Under Eye concealer, Vitality lip products, and great contour products.  It Cosmetics are in the prestige price point.  They are now available online and will be available in stores as of September 1st.

I love that Ulta is growing and adding more brands to their line up.  I am very excited to try these new lines out now that they are so much more convenient to get ahold of.  I don’t know about you, but I’d rather head down to my local Ulta to see the products in real life than have no choice but to purchase online.  Are you excited about the new products available through Ulta?  Let me know in the comments below.

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

Leave a Reply

