E.l.f. Snow White The Fairest of Them All Collection

Standard
E.l.f. Snow White The Fairest of Them All Collection

E.l.f. Snow White The Fairest of Them All Collection

When I saw e.l.f.’s Disney Ariel Collection at Walgreens last month, I didn’t know that it was just the beginning.  E.l.f. has now launched a similar Snow White collection.  I am very excited because, although Snow White isn’t my favorite character, I am hoping that this means e.l.f. will do collections for all of the Disney Princesses.  *Fingers crossed*  But for today, let’s take a look at the new e.l.f. Disney Snow White “The Fairest of Them All” Collection.  I first heard about this collection a week or so ago.  I haven’t gotten the chance to get down to my local Walgreens where it is being sold in-store exclusively, but the collection is now available on drugstore.com, so I am able to show you the product pictures that they have listed on the site.  None of the e.l.f. Disney products are available on e.l.f.’s website, so Walgreens or drugstore.com are your only options.  You can find all of these products for sale here on drugstore.com.

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Brush Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Brush Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Brush Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Lip Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Lip Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Lip Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Eye Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Eye Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Eye Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Face Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Face Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Face Collection Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Beauty Book Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Beauty Book Gift Set

e.l.f. Disney Snow White Beauty Book Gift Set

These all look like fun.  I think the lip set and the beauty book look like they might be the best choices in the collection, but that is all supposition since I haven’t actually seen any of these in person yet.  For product descriptions and to purchase if you don’t have a Walgreens in your area, be sure to click on the drugstore.com link above.  I probably won’t be purchasing because, like I said, Snow White isn’t my favorite character, but I can not wait to see what other e.l.f. Disney collaborations are coming in the future.  How about you?  Are you interested in the e.l.f. Snow White The Fairest of Them All Collection?  What other princess collections would you like to see?  Let me know in the comments below.

One response »

  1. I loved the Ariel art design, this one seems so so. I do like the brushes and beauty book, but probably won’t get them. I wish Sephora would have continued their Disney collections (not like they don’t still have plenty to work with!) But seeing what e.l.f. is doing with them is fun, too. Ariel is my favorite, but I’m sure an Aurora collection would be gorgeous.

    Hope your birthday was lovely! 🙂

Leave a Reply

