Derma MD on Hautelook Today and 1 More Giveaway

Standard
Derma MD on Hautelook

Derma MD on Hautelook

Derma MD is having a Hautelook event starting today, and looks great!  There are some amazing deals on this one. For example, the Pink Silk that I reviewed here is priced at $35.00 (reg retail is $138.95), and their Wasabi Kit is on sale for $44.00 (reg retail $89.95).  They also have two value sets at 75% off, plus lots more so be sure to check out the sale.  Find Derma Md on Hautelook by clicking the link.  The Hautelook event ends Thurs. 8/07 at 8:am.

Derma MD Skincare

Derma MD Skincare

And I have one more (for now) Derma MD giveaway to share with you.  This is a combo pack of the Pink Silk Face Firming Serum and their S Cargot Lifting Serum.  The serums retail for $138.95 and $149.95 respectively.  I have used both serums, and they are both really effective at reducing the signs of aging.  This is a great giveaway, and I am so happy that the good people at Derma MD provided this gift to share with you.  I love being able to give this stuff away!

My usual rules apply, US only this time.

  • You must be a subscriber to this blog (I check).  If you are not yet a subscriber, just enter your email address in the box on the right hand side of the page and hit the “Sign me up!” button.  A confirmation email will be mailed to you to verify that your address is a real one.  Once verified, you will receive email updates (you set the frequency) of any new posts so that you won’t miss a thing here on BiBB.  Or, if you have your own WordPress blog, “follow” me here and sub that way.
  • You must provide a valid email address so that when you win I can get your shipping details.
  • You must be willing to provide me with your mailing address so that I can ship your prize.  If you are under 18, you must have explicit permission from your parents to give out your address.  I don’t want any angry parents, so be honest kids.
  • You must leave a comment on this post in order to be entered.  Tell me why you want to win.

I will announce the winner on Friday, 8/15.  Good luck!  If you want to purchase anything directly from Derma MD, don’t forget that you can still get 50% off your entire order by using the code beautybudget at checkout.

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

13 responses »

  1. I would LOVE to win these products!! My skin is starting to show some signs of aging (dullness, fine lines, sun spots) and I need help!!

  2. I would like to win because they are awesome, from all the reviews I have been reading Derma MD are really great products. After my chemo/radiation therapy this these products would be great for my face. Thank you BIB for another awesome giveaway 🙂

  3. Thanks for doing another fun giveaway! I’d love to win because I’m always trying new skincare, night creams, etc., and I’d love to give these serums a try! I bet I would’ve really appreciated the Pink Silk over the weekend after I spent too much time in the sun and my skin was a little red and irritated!

  4. Pingback: How About a Birthday Haul? | Beauty in Budget Blog

  5. Pingback: 3-Year Blogiversary Giveaway | Beauty in Budget Blog

  6. Hi! This is such a great giveaway! I’d love to try out their Serums! My mom’s birthday is coming up at the end of this month & I know she’d really really love this (she’s in her mid 40s.. Sorry, mom! 😛 )
    *fingers crossed*

  7. Hope this is the correct way to enter your giveaway. I read all your emails. I truely enjoy each one. This is my first time entering any of your giveaways it is awesome of you to share with us. Thank you for your kind work n for helping us girls with all your knowledge n heads up. Happy birthday. I too am a summer baby.

    • I’m sorry, the Derma MD giveaway is over. I announced the winner on 8/15. But you can still enter my 3-year Blogiversary giveaway up until next Tuesday. I will announce that winner on 8/27. Just leave a comment on that post to enter.

Leave a Reply

