3-Year Blogiversary Giveaway Winners

Standard
3-Year Blog Giveaway

3-Year Blog Giveaway

It is time to announce the winners of my 3-Year Blogiversary Giveaway!  Thank you for entering, and I loved reading all of your comments.  It’s been a really good three years here on the BiBB, and it was so wonderful to hear what you like to read and how you have benefited from my posts.  I should be hitting 600 posts next week.  Isn’t that crazy!  Your feedback and support means the world to me.  It inspires me to keep doing what I am doing, so thank you for subscribing and following me.  Now, let’s get to what I know you are waiting for- the winners.  I did my best to match people with the prize package that they wanted most.

I have assigned a number to everyone who entered based on the order of your comment and plugged them into the random number generator at random.org.  I usually post screen shots of the winner being picked on random.org, but to save space since there are three winners, I omitted them.  You will just have to trust me on this one.  It’s the same system that I use for all of my giveaways.  Here is the list of those who entered:

  1. Ellie
  2. jaggedjam
  3. Kim
  4. Odelia Angelle
  5. janetsbreeze
  6. FieryPhoenix
  7. iveyg
  8. lauren
  9. Caroline
  10. Lulubelle
  11. whateverlara
  12. Cheryl Wingate
  13. Rita
  14. Linda Gebelein
  15. Ashley C
  16. ChristyLuWho
  17. lynda
  18. Andrea
  19. Sarah
  20. Angela
  21. Kelly
  22. JulzOquendo
  23. orata
  24. yyzzaagg
  25. Lesley Pickens
Prize package #1

Prize package #1

The winner of the first Prize Package is #10: Lulubelle.

Prize package #2

Prize package #2

The winner of the second Prize Package is #6: FieryPhoenix.

Prize package #3

Prize package #3

The winner of the third Prize Package is #19: Sarah.

Congratulations to all three of you!  This giveaway was so much fun for me to offer and I am so happy to be able to share all of these products with you.  I will be sending an email to each of you soon so that I can get your contact info.  I hope that you love everything in your packages.  If you didn’t win, I am sorry and wish you better luck next time.  Thank you again to everyone who participated in this giveaway.  I am looking forward to seeing where this blog goes over the next year, and am so thankful that you have chosen to go along with me.  🙂

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

6 responses »

  1. Oh wow, can’t believe I won, I never win anything. I love reading BIBB and learning new things, thanks for the awesome giveaway BIBB and congrats to the other winners and to other readers keep reading and being inspired by BIBB 😀

Leave a Reply

