Introducing theBalm Nude Dude Palette

Standard
theBalm Nude Dude Palette

theBalm Nude Dude Palette

Have you seen this yet?  It’s theBalm Nude Dude palette, the sequel to the very popular Nude ‘Tude palette.  The palette consists of 12 beautiful shadows that make wearing nudes sexy.  TheBalm shadows are satiny smooth and have good pigmentation.  If the new Nude Dude is as good as the previous Nude ‘Tude palette, then it should be a big hit.  If you already have the Nude ‘Tude, then this palette will make an adorable set.

theBalm Nude Dude Palette

theBalm Nude Dude Palette

Just like the original Nude ‘Tude, the Nude Dude palette contains 12 small rectangular wells of shadow.  As to be expected, they are all neutral shades.

Shades include:

  • Fearless
  • Flawless
  • Firm
  • Flirty
  • Friendly
  • Fierce
  • Fabulous
  • Faithful
  • Fit
  • Feisty
  • Funny
  • Fine
theBalm Nude Dude Palette set at Khols

theBalm Nude Dude Palette set at Kohls

Khohls is offering a special sneak peek set to introduce the new Nude Dude palette.  The palette is not on theBalm’s website as of the time of this post, so this appears to be a Kohl’s-exclusive for now.  Right now you can get the palette as well a a full sized tube of theBalm Bodybuilder Mascara (regularly $19) together for only $39.50.  I believe the original palette retails for $36, so Nude Dude should be priced similarly when it lands on theBalm’s website. Click here to order from Kohl’s website.  I am excited to see the new Nude Dude palette, and am sure that it is going to make quite a splash.

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

3 responses »

  1. Saw this yesterday, freaked out, and sent my husband an email about it, telling him to add it to my Christmas list. OMG I’m so excited!!! I do wish they’d skip the mascara add-on and keep the original palette’s $36 price point, but I guess that’s a small complaint. #takemymoney 😉

Leave a Reply

