E.L.F. Essential Halloween Beauty Books

Standard
E.L.F. Essential Halloween Beauty Books

E.L.F. Essential Halloween Beauty Books

I was at Walgreens last night, and spied these E.L.F. Essential Halloween Beauty Books, so I snapped some pictures with my phone.  For $6 each, you get 8 eye shadows with a dual ended applicator, one set of false lashes with glue, a mini eyeliner pencil, and a lip color.  There is also a “How to Get the Look” Guide to help you achieve you desired look.  There are four Beauty Books in the collection, but my Walgreens only had three of them.

E.L.F. Essential Vampire Beauty Book

E.L.F. Essential Vampire Beauty Book

E.L.F. Essential Vampire Beauty Book: “Strike fear into your heart this Halloween with the Vampire Beauty Book! Make a haunting transformation with these rich shades, or opt for something less villainous. Be a 1920s flapper, or simply add a bow and arrow to quickly become a forest warrior!

E.L.F. Essential Wicked Beauty Book

E.L.F. Essential Wicked Beauty Book

E.L.F. Essential Wicked Beauty Book: “Unleash your bad side this Halloween with the Wicked Beauty Book! Your inner bad girl is sure to take the lead with these deep, mysterious shades, and perfectly-punk black lipstick to match. Be a sorceress, seductress, or add a black leather jacket and spiked jewelry to become an instant vintage rocker!

E.L.F. Essential Diva Beauty Book

E.L.F. Essential Diva Beauty Book

E.L.F. Essential Diva Beauty Book: “Take center stage this Halloween with the Diva Beauty Book! These gorgeous, bold colors make it easy to transform you into a leopard (Just add spots!), Cleopatra (Just add some killer eyeliner!), even a disco queen (Just add glitter!)

E.L.F. Essential Enchanted Beauty Book

E.L.F. Essential Enchanted Beauty Book

Though my Walreens didn’t have it, here is the E.L.F. Essential Enchanted Beauty Book: “Reveal the fantasy this Halloween with this Enchanted Beauty Book! Let these soft, magical shades transform you into an an ice princess, a storybook fairy, an angel, even a work of art!

The E.L.F. Essential Halloween Beauty Books are available online at eyeslipsface.com, and at your local Walgreens.  It’s a pretty good deal for only $6.  I especially like the Wicked Beauty Book because it has some great Fall eye shadow colors and that cool black lip color.  Wicked, Vampire, Diva or Enchanted, the E.L.F. Essential Halloween Beauty Books are a great budget friendly option.

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

Leave a Reply

