ULTA Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection

Standard
ULTA Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection

ULTA Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection

Check out the new Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection from Ulta.  I don’t normally post about these sets that Ulta offers, but I think that this one is actually a really great deal, so I wanted to make sure that you knew about it.  I have not used any of these products from Ulta, so I can’t speak to their quality, but I can say that the several of the included items are rated highly on ulta.com from other customers.  Though previous Ulta sets have contained large numbers of dime sized shadows or a variety of mini glosses that looked kind of cheap, the Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection has full sized products that look like they could be really nice.  The best part is that you can get it all for $24.99.

ULTA Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection

ULTA Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection

Ulta’s Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection includes:

  • 10 Shade Eye Shadow Palette
  • 2 Butter Balm Lip Glosses
  • 2 Lip Crayons
  • 2 Dual Ended Eye Liners
  • Bronzer & Highlighter Compact
  • 2 Brow Powders & Wax Compact
  • Eye Shadow Brush
  • Blush Brushulta
  • Sponge Tip Brush
  • 1 Train Case
ULTA Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection

ULTA Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection

I don’t know about you, but the Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection looks like a great deal to me, especially for someone who doesn’t already own a lot of makeup.  This might make a great gift for Easter or Mother’s Day.  The eyeshadow palette looks very wearable and neutral, but with a couple of fun colors thrown in.  The lip colors come in a good variety of nude and bold shades.  Granted, the brushes don’t look like anything to write home about, but the two compacts look like they have a lot of potential.  All in all, I’d say the Be Beautiful-Color Essentials Collection is definitely worth considering, especially if you can get a closer look at it in your local Ulta store.

 

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

Leave a Reply

