Ulta 21 Days of Beauty is Back for Spring

Standard

ulta21spring2013

This time Ulta is giving us plenty of notice to make our plans for their 21 Days of Beauty.  The goodness starts on March 10th, and runs through March 30th.  If you are unfamiliar with Ulta 21 Days of Beauty, let me enlighten you.  Ulta 21 Days of Beauty is a 21-day long event that Ulta occasionally puts on where they have special Daily Events and Beauty Steals.  Their Beauty Steals always sell out super fast, so it’s best to get in the store or log on to the website as soon as possible.

There are fun and exciting deals from all of our favorite brands like Urban Decay, Tarte, Too Faced, Butter London, etc.  Be sure to check out this page to see the calendar of events and deals.  All Beauty Steals are one day only, and quantity will vary by area.  I know some stores completely sell out before noon, while other will have a few left later in the day.  Some of my favorites are:

  • 3/10 All Bare Minerals 100% Natural Lipsticks and Lipglosses 40% off (reg. $9 each)
  • 3/12 Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes for $10 (reg. $19)
  • 3/22 Urban Decay Primer Potion in Greed $10 (50% off)
  • 3/28 Tarte Pure Maracuja Oil $25 (reg. $48)
  • 3/29 Too Faced Natural Face palette $22 (reg. $39)

There are many more deals than what I’ve listed here, so be sure to check ahead and make your battle plan.   What days are you most looking forward to?  let me know what you hope to snag in the comments below.  Happy shopping!

 

 

About beautyinbudgetblog

I am a self proclaimed eyeshadow junkie whose main hobbies include shopping, reading, singing, and mainlining caffeine while hanging out with my friends. I love interesting socks and have amassed quite a collection. The place that I want to visit before I die would be Greece. I like to read all seven Harry Potter books once a year the way some people read the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. (Sorry JRRT, but JKR kicks butt in my book.) I love art, and use my creativity in many different ways through painting, crafts, and makeup. I love to cook and try new things, and I especially love to eat. My favorite "date" is to go wine tasting, and do so with my husband once or twice a year. I love musical theater and think the world would be much better off if we all just watched more musicals. I am 100% a cat person and, although I think dogs can be really cute and sweet, they make me sneeze so cats will always rule. I love faeries and magic, mythology, theology, philosophy, and psychology. I regularly do logic puzzles and sometimes crosswords. I adore Bette Midler, Betty White, and Carol Burnett. I am not ashamed to admit that I watch Glee. I would like to start making some of my own clothes because I can't stop myself from buying fabric. I'm sure that there is much more, but I'm suddenly distracted by something shiny.

8 responses »

  1. Great post! Thanks for the heads-up. I work right across the street from an Ulta store, so I love hearing about these kinds of sales! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Ulta 21 Days of Beauty Starts This Weekend | Beauty in Budget Blog

Leave a comment