Daily Archives: November 5, 2013

Back from Disney and a Quick Update

Standard
Castle

Cinderella’s Castle 2013

Hey everyone!  I am back home from my vacation to Disney World.  I had a blast, but I am glad to be home.  Unfortunately, I caught a pretty nasty head cold on my last day and am pretty sick right now.  I hope that you will understand me taking a few more days to get better before I get back into the swing of things.  I am way behind on comments, but I hope to catch up by the end of the week.  I’m glad that you enjoyed my Halloween tutorials while I was away.  I have more tutorials and reviews planned, and will get to my October favorites as soon as I am feeling a little better.  Vacation was fantastic, but my goodness, there is a lot to do now that I am back!  In the meantime, enjoy my pic of Cinderella’s Castle.  I took so many pictures while I was away.  I can’t wait to go through them all.  Anyway, I just wanted to stop in and let you know that I will be back to posting soon.  🙂